j

Lorem ipsum dolor amet, consect adipiscing elit, diam nonummy.

Follow Us

Search

Team

Author, Producer & Mastermind

Heinz Kasper

is a light painter, a light draughtsman, and a light designer. On his travels from Europe to Africa, from India to Japan, he traces the different manifestations of light, experimenting with colour spaces and shadows. With this in mind, it is only logical that Heinz Kasper does not limit himself only to the institutions of art during his research trips. Alongside his light designs for museums and his participation in international light festivals, he also mounts interior and exterior architectural projects as well as temporary exhibitions and other projects related to all genres of the pictorial arts. Moreover, time and again the Austrian creates and stages illuminated ``moving pictures`` in which nature itself is brought to speak. In the end, everything is light.

Choreography & Performance

Juana del Mar Jiménez Infante

Juana del Mar is a multidisciplinary artist who has developed her creative practice based on dance and performance, engaging in different forms of communication and interaction with the viewer/ spectator. Co-founder and dancer of the Company, Maldita danza, Juana has been part of various companies and national and international projects. Juana worked as assistant director at the Jorge Eliecer Gaitán Theater Resident Company, for the production of the work, COLUMBARIO directed by Jorge Bernal; and in 2018 for the work Puppet - Human Form II by choreographer Minako Seki in Hannover, Germany. Alongside the above, the artist has also participated in festivals, and residencies, both national and international in countries such as Croatia, Germany, Holland, Belgium, Spain, Romania, Cuba, Panama and Costa Rica.

Camera & Editing

Andrés Arizmendy Benavides

is a Colombian filmmaker and visual artist. He has worked in feature films, documentaries, short films, stage productions, video clips and commercials in which his particular interest in image and its relationship with gesture and language is noted. His work as cinematographer for short films such as ``Yucas``, ``Oranges``, best short film at the Palm Spring International Film Festival & ShortFest and ``Tiple``, best short film at International Film Festival of Cartagena, stands out. His video clip “Tren” was selected as one of the 15 best Latin American videoclips of 2012 by Remezcla. He was part of the exhibition “Losing the human form. A seismic image from the eighties in Latin America” at the Reina Sofía Museum with his work “Palace of Justice on Fire”. He has been part of interdisciplinary works that bring together dance, performance and moving image. And his work as a teacher in the cinematographic field is also outstanding.

Composer

Matteo Haitzmann

Born and raised in Unken (Salzburg Land). Lives since 2009 in Vienna. Studied jazz violin and baroque violin as well as performance art and contextual painting at the Academy of Fine Arts Vienna. He is a founding member of the Ensemble ALMA and the alternative jazz collective Little Rosies Kindergarden. He also worked on productions byAnna Mendelssohn and Ursula Reisenberger and is currently on stage with Simon Mayer in the play ``Sons of Sissy“. Matteo Haitzmann has received the following awards: Fellow of the City of Munich in the MELT Festival (2009) Second place in the Austrian World Music Awards (2015) German World Music Award The RUTH as part of the Rudolstadt Festival (2017) one-year scholarship for the performing arts of the Province of Salzburg ( 2017)

Sounddesign

Samuel Schaab

Studies of art history, LMU Munich, studies of media art at University of Applied Arts Vienna, scolarship at the University of the Arts Zurich, studies of sculpture and multimedia art at University of Applied Arts Vienna. Various Projects in the field of visual arts, performance and sound all over Europe, Switzerland, Israel,Turkey, Russia, Ukraine,Taiwan. Participating in projects for the architectural biennal in Venice, the Thyssen Bornemisza Art Contemporary Foundation, the Collection Friedrichshof or the Art Brussels art fair. As a sound artist and stage designer he worked among others for the Schauspielhaus Vienna, the Volkstheater Munich, the Werk X Vienna, Schauspiel Hannover or the Bavarian Broadcast (BR).

Sound Editor

Moe Jaksch

From Berlin, masters of all istringed nstruments (except violin). He is also Berlin's best R&R double bass player. He plays or has played in numerous bands and with many well-known greats like Chuck Berry, Donovan, Van Dyke Parks, 17 Hippies, Copyright 2019 by Heinz Kasper Sky and Earth Cooperation Unlimited Seite 6! von 9! Nena, Pankow, Danny Dziuk, and many more. Produced in your own studio Film & Advertising Music, Bands & Audiobooks

Camera

Haim Yafim Barbalat

was born in Russia. In his childhood, his parents migrated to Israel, where he finished school. For his studies, Haim moved to Paris to be able to attend the Ecole du Mime Etienne Decroux. After this, he went on studying acting in the Nissan Nativ Theatre School. After some years working as an actor and Performer, Haim decided to get to know the camera. So he begun to study Film in Hamidrasha. Now Haim is working in the cultural sector as a Filmmaker and Photographer. He is taking photographs for magzines like Ha'aretz an Yediot Aharonot in between others. 2010 Haim was filming the documentary ``Please touch``, which is telling the story of a deaf-mute theatre group. Also he showed his Video Art in the Habima theatre, as well as in the Festival FKZ in Poland and in th eIsrael Festival. Hi last documentary is called: ``The wondering jew.``

Costume design

Mido Kawamura

Is a costume and fashion designer who grew up in Germany and Japan before studying English, Japanese and sociology in Cologne. In collaboration with Michele Bruniaux (Marken in Motion / Dusseldorf ), she designed stage sets and costumes for fashion shows and product presentations throughout Europe for many years. Since moving to Berlin, she has been working closely with butoh-dancer and choreographer Minako Seki, with whom she has made numerous dance productions. Past projects she has worked on include, among others, dance productions by Elias Cohen / Chile and Heike Schmidt’s „Prayer - A Human Function`` at the STUK Kunstencentrum Leuven / Belgium as well as in Hellerau / Dresden. In 2009, seh contracted to work as an instruktor at the Ernst-Busch Academy of Drama / Costume Design. Midori is long- time NETWORK AKS member, and designed the acclaimed costumes for ``Angel Fragments``, ``right in the middle of something I cant see“, and other stage productions and performances.

production assistant

Franziska Gerth

studied Latinamerican studies and teaches German as a foreign language. Sometimes she is translating german to spanish, culture to culture, thought to image, image to movement, and movement back to german. The big Theme is language, spoken or unspoken. Franziska has organized the ``Political Art Days`` in Dresden, has set up Workshops and Performances of different Dancers in Cologne and is assisting the Dancer and Choreographer Minako Seki in her Workshops and Retreats. She is also working as a Performer. Her last piece ``Responding to Freedom`` was shown in the Studiobühne in Cologne.

CINEMATOGRPHER, DRONE-OPERATOR AND EDITOR

Leon Felipe Jimenez, Aaditha Chand , Mohammed Fassal, Parasher Baruah, Vikash Rai, Mihir Bhatt, Nand Singh Rathore

MUSIC AND SOUND DANCER AND PERFORMER

Corinna Guthmann, Swantje Tessmann, Lea Tessmann, Ali N Askin, Deepsankar Bhattacharrjee, Devi Lizzy Reith

DANCER AND PERFORMER

Guentci Armenta Rodríguez, Vanessa Henriquez, Ana Maria Benavides, Daissy Viviana Robayo, Juan Camilo Herrera, Hugo Alberto Rodriguez, Alejandro Penagos, Ruben Dario Garzon

j

Lorem ipsum dolor amet, consect adipiscing elit, diam nonummy.

Follow Us

Search

Team

Autor, Produzent & Mastermind

Heinz Kasper

ist Lichtmaler, Lichtgestalter und Lichtdramaturg. Auf seinen Reisen von Europa nach Afrika, von Indien bis Japan spürt er den unterschiedlichen Erscheinungsformen des Lichts nach, experimentiert mit Farbräumen und Schattenbildern. Vor diesem Hintergrund ist es nur konsequent, dass sich Heinz Kasper bei seinen Forschungsreisen nicht nur auf die Institution Kunst beschränkt. Neben der Lichtgestaltung für Museen, der Teilnahme an internationalen Licht-Festivals, setzt er auch Architektur, Innen wie Außen, temporäre Ausstellungen und alle Genres der Darstellenden Künste, von der Solo Performance bis hin zur Oper, in Szene. Darüber hinaus entstehen immer wieder Inszenierungen imaginärer Räume, Schauplätze und Landschaften, in denen das Licht selbst zum Sprechen gebracht wird. Lehraufträge, nationale und internationale Preise. Am Ende ist alles Licht.

Choreografie & Performance

Juana del Mar Jiménez Infante

Juana del Mar ist eine multidisziplinäre Künstlerin, die ihre kreative Praxis basierend auf Tanz und Performance entwickelt hat. Dabei befasst sie sich mit den unterschiedlichen Formen der Kommunikation und der Interaktion des Zusehers / Zuschauers. Sie ist Mitbegründerin und Tänzerin der Company ``Maldita Danza`` und war Teil verschiedenster Companies und nationaler und internationaler Projekte. Juana arbeitet als Regieassistentin am Jorge Eliecer Gaitán Theater Resident Company, für die Produktion des Werks COLUMBARIO unter der Regie von Jorge Bernal; und 2018 für die Produktion Pupper - Human Form II vom Choreographen Minako Seki in Hannover, Deutschland. Neben all dem, nahm die Künstlerin auch bei Festivals und Residenzen teil, sowohl national als auch international wie etwa in Kroatien, Deutschland, Holland, Belgien, Spanien, Rumänien, Kuba, Panama und Costa Rica.

Kamera & Schnitt

Andrés Arizmendy Benavides

ist kolumbianischer Filmemacher und bildender Künstler. Er hat in Dokumentarfilmen, Feature Filmen, Kurzfilmen, Bühnenproduktionen, Videoclips und Werbeanzeigen mitgearbeitet, wobei sein besonderes Interesse in der Beziehung von Bild zu Geste und Sprache verankert ist. Seine Arbeit als Cinematograph für Kurzfilme wie ``Yucas``, ``Oranges`` (bester Kurzfilm beim internationalen Filmfestival Palm Spring und shortFest) und ``Tiple`` (bester Kurzfilm auf dem internationalen Filmfestival in Cartagena) ist herausragend. Sein Videoclip ``Tren`` wurde von Remezcla zu einen der 15 besten Videclips Lateinamerikas 2012 erklärt. Außerdem war er Teil der Ausstellung ``Losing human form. A seismic image from the eighties in Latin America” im Reina Sofía Museum mit seiner Arbeit ``Palace of Justice on Fire``. Immer wieder mal beteiligt er sich auch an interdisziplinären Projekten, die Tanz, Performance und Video, bzw. Film, vereinen. Andrés unterrichtet auch regelmäßig im Bereich Kamera und Film.

Komponist

Matteo Haitzmann

Geboren und aufgewachsen in Unken (Salzburg Land). Lebt seit 2009 in Wien. Studierte Jazz Geige und Barock Geige aber auch Performance Kunst und kontextuelle Malerei an der Akademie für Bildende Kunst Wien. Er ist er Gründungsmitglied des Ensemble ALMA, sowie des alternative Jazz Kollektives Little Rosies Kindergarden. Weiters wirkte er bei Produktionen von Anna Mendelssohn und Ursula Reisenberger mit und steht momentan u.a. mit Simon Mayer für das Stück „Sons of Sissy“ auf der Bühne. Matteo Haitzmann erhielt folgende Auszeichnungen: Stipendiat der Stadt München im Rahmen des MELT-Festivals (2009) Zweiter Platz bei den Austrian Worldmusic Awards (2015) Deutscher Worldmusicpreis Die RUTH im Rahmen des Rudolstadt-Festivals (2017) Jahresstipendium für darstellende Kunst des Landes Salzburg (2017)

Sounddesign

Samuel Schaab

Samuel Schaab hat sein erstes Studium der Kunstgeschichte an der LMU in München abgeschloßen, und später Mediale Kunst in der Universität der angewandten Künste Wien studiert. Er war Stipendiat der Universität der Künste in Zürich und hat Bildende Kunst und Multimediale Kunst in der Universität der angewandten Künste in Wien abgeschlossen. Zu seinen künstlerischen Tätigkeiten gehören Projekte in den Feldern der visuellen Kunst, Performance und Sound in ganz Europa, Israel, der Türkei, Russland, der Ukraine und Taiwan. Samuel hat in Projekten wie der Architektur Biennale in Venedig teilgenommen, als auch bei der Thyssen Bornemisza Art Contemporary Foundation, der Kollektion Friedrichshof oder der Brüsseler Art Fair. Als Sound Künstler und Bühnenbildner arbeitet er unter anderem für das Wiener Schauspielhaus, das Münchner Volkstheater, das Werk X in Wien, das Schauspiel Hannover und dem Bayrischen Rundfunk (BR).

Sound Editor

Moe Jaksch

aus Berlin, beherrscht alle Instrumente mit Saiten drauf (ausser Geige), ist u.a. Berlin’s bester R&R – Kontrabassist, spielt(e) in zahlreichen Bands und mit vielen bekannten Showgrößen wie Chuck Berry, Donovan, Van Dyke Parks, 17 Hippies, Nena, Pankow, Danny Dziuk, uvm. Produziert im eigenen Studio Film & Werbemusiken, Bands & Hörbücher.

Kamera

Haim Yafim Barbalat

wurde in Russland geboren und ist aber in seiner Kindheit schon mit seinen Eltern nach Israel ausgewandert. Er hat am Ecole du Mime Etienne Decroux in Paris studiert und danach sein Schauspielstudium in der Nissan Nativ Theatre School abgeschlossen. Später hat er noch ein Filmstudium in Hamidrasha angeschlossen. Jetzt arbeitet er im Kulturbereich, ist Filmemacher und Fotograf. Er fotografiert unter anderem für Ha'aretz, Yediot Aharonot und andere Zeitschriften. 2010 hat er den Dokumentarfilm: ``Please touch`` gefilmt, der von einer Taubblinden Theatergruppe handelt. Außerdem hat er Videokunst im Habima Theater gezeigt, als auch auf dem FKZ Festival in Polen und dem Israel Festival. Seine letzte Doku heißt: The wondering Jew.

Kostümbild

Mido Kawamura

Die Kostümbildnerin und Modemacherin Midori Kawamura wuchs in Deutschland und Japan auf, bevor sie in Köln Anglistik, Japanologie und Soziologie studierte. Für Michele Bruniaux (Marken in Motion/Düsseldorf ) entwarf sie in jahrelanger Zusammenarbeit europaweit Bühnenbilder und Kostüme für Modeschauen und Produktpräsentationen. Seit ihrem Umzug nach Berlin verbindet sie eine enge Zusammenarbeit mit der Butohtänzerin und Choreographin Minako Seki mit der sie zahlreiche Tanzproduktionen realisierte. Sie arbeitet u.a. für Tanzproduktionen von Elias Cohen/Chile, mit Heike Schmidt „Prayer- A Human Function“ im STUK Kunstencentrum Leuven / Belgien sowie in Hellerau / Dresden und hatte 2009 einen Werkvertrag an der Ernst-Busch Hochschule für Schauspielkunst / Kostüm inne. Midori ist langjähriges NETZWERK AKS Mitglied und entwarf die vielbeachteten Kostüme für „EngelFragmente“, „right in the middle of something I cant see“ u.a.

Produktionsassistentin

Franziska Gerth

hat Lateinamerikanistik studiert und nebenbei für eine lange Zeit Deutsch als Fremdsprache unterrichtet. Ab und zu macht sie Übersetzungsarbeiten, von Deutsch auf Spanisch, von Kultur zu Kultur, von Gedanke ins Bild, vom Bild in die Bewegung und von der Bewegung zurück in die Sprache. Das große Thema ist Sprache, gesprochen oder stumm. Sie hat die Political Art Days in Dresden mitorgansiert, verschiedene Workshops und Events für TänzerInnen in Köln auf die Beine gestellt und assistiert der Tänzerin Minako Seki in ihren Workshops und Retreats. Sie arbeitet auch als Performerin. Ihr letztes Stück ``Responding to freedom`` wurde in der Studiobühne Köln gezeigt.

KAMERA, DRONEN-OPERATOR UND EDITOR

Leon Felipe Jimenez, Aaditha Chand , Mohammed Fassal, Parasher Baruah, Vikash Rai, Mihir Bhatt, Nand Singh Rathore

MUSIK, TÄNZER UND PERFORMER

Corinna Guthmann, Swantje Tessmann, Lea Tessmann, Ali N Askin, Deepsankar Bhattacharrjee, Devi Lizzy Reith

TÄNZER UND PERFORMER

Guentci Armenta Rodríguez, Vanessa Henriquez, Ana Maria Benavides, Daissy Viviana Robayo, Juan Camilo Herrera, Hugo Alberto Rodriguez, Alejandro Penagos, Ruben Dario Garzon